About us

News

Product

智能生活体验馆

Contact us

Customer

营销中心

媒体中心

工程项目

Contact us

Add : No.399,Shijin Road,Xujiang Industrial Park,Suzhou

P.C : 215164

Tel: 0512-67217858    0512-67217898

Fax : 0512-67217838

Web : http://www.huajun-sz.com

     http://www.huajun-sz.com.cn

E-mail : iipb@huaye-sz.com

Location: Home - About us -

Company Profile

Suzhou  Huajun Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. is situated in Mudu – a thousand years old town by the side of the beautiful Lake Taihu, and was founded in July 2003. The company is a new type company incorporated by a group of professionals engaged in design, development, production and manufacture of connectors for many years.

The company aims at the world advanced level, specializes in design, development and production of all categories of high-end connectors. The company develops and produces a series of connector products such as crown spring category connectors, wire spring category connectors, power supply category connectors, test category connectors, medical category connectors, and all types of terminals which conform to international norms and meet the high-end market demands. Our company has also taken part in the key science and technology engineering project of Electron-Positron collider of the Chinese Academy of Science, once again proving the characteristics of high quality, high performance of our companys connector products, and the Chinese Academy of Science has awarded us the title of the Unit with Outstanding Contributions in Participating in the Construction. The Companys connector products with innovative technology have won the honor of enterprise technology center recognized by the Suzhou City government. Our products have found wide application in fields of aviation, spaceflight, railway, electronics, communication, medicine, power supply, etc.

The company complements, designs, develops and produces, and processes all types of high requirement, high quality wire harnessproducts for medical equipment, test instruments and all types of equipment. The company has passed the UL certification of wire harness, and can implement the UL certification standards for wire harness. The company also especially develops and produces other high-end particular special-purpose products of all types of sensor, inductance, radiator, etc. for clients.

In the year of 2011, the company passed the quality system certification of Edition ISO9001:2008, and the environment system certification of Edition ISO14001:2004. In the course of design, production, installation and service, the company strictly implements standardized management and control, and through improvement of products’ environmental performance strengthens the enterprise’s responsibility for the society, forcefully supports and cooperates with expansion of the international market.

Having undergone the tempering, sedimentation of time, Suzhou City Huajun Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. has become a pluralistic high and new technology enterprise with strong research and development ability and advanced operational concepts. The company takes good faith, keep a foothold, innovation, look far aheadas its enterprise cultural concepts, adheres to the quality policy of improve product quality, promote the fine products project, sincerely provides more professional, quicker, and higher efficiency services for domestic and foreign clients, and endeavors to make our company into a reliable, trustworthy, loyal complementary manufacturer for all clients.

关于我们

欢迎来到苏州市华郡电器有限公司官网!

返回首页  |  在线留言  |  联系我们    服务热线:0512-67217858

关于我们 / About Us

当前位置:网站首页 - 关于我们 -

公司简介

  苏州市华郡电器有限公司坐落在风景秀丽的太湖之滨的千年古镇--木渎,创建于2003年7月。公司是由一批多年从事连接器设计、开发、生产、 制造的专业人士组建的一个新型公司。

  公司瞄准世界先进水平,专业设计开 发,生产各类高端的连接器。公司研制生产的冠簧类连接器、线簧类连接器 、电源类连接器、测试类连接器、医疗类连接器,及各类端子等一系列与国 际先进技术接轨,满足高端市场需求的连接器产品。我司还参与了国家中科 院“正负例子对撞机”的重点科技工程项目,再次证明我公司的连接器产品 的高品质,高性能的特性,并由中科院颁发了“突出贡献参建单位”称号。公司的连接器产品以其创新技术获得了苏州政府认定的企业技术中心的荣誉。在航空,航天,铁路,电子,通讯,医疗,电源等领域得到广泛应用。

  
  公司为医疗设备,测试仪器和各类设备配套,设计,研制,加工各类高要求,高品质的线束产品。公司已经通过了线束的UL工厂认证,对于线束可以执行UL认证标准。公司还为客户专门研发,生产各类传感器,电感 ,散热器等其他高端特殊专用产品。

  
  公司在2011年通过了ISO9001:2008版的质量体系认证,ISO14001:2004版的环境体系认证。在设计,生产,安装和服务过程中严格实施标准化管理和控制,并通过改进产品的环境性能 ,加强企业对社会的责任,有利支持和配合国际市场的开拓。

  
  经历时间的锤炼的沉淀后,苏州市华郡电器有限公司已经成为研发能力雄厚,经营理念先进的多元化高新技术企业,公司以“诚信,立足,创新,致远”的企业文化理念,秉承“提升产品质量,推进精品工程”的质量方针,竭诚为国外客户提供更加专业,快捷,高效的服务,并努力使之成为所有客户的可靠,信任的,忠实的配套厂商。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

关于我们